Ubuntu logo

LoCo Team Portal

Ubuntu Hour

Sun, 01 Jan. 2012 00:00 - Mon, 31 Dec. 2012 00:00 UTC

Have an hour or so a week to spend, advocating Ubuntu? Want to get things fired up in your area? Want to raise awareness for both Ubuntu and your LoCo? Start an Ubuntu Hour! Ubuntu Hours have become a great method for advocacy, team-building, and social fun. It's a great way to promote the use of Ubuntu on a regular basis. Use this Global Event for scheduling your local event, and help get the word out!!!

322 people from 24 LoCos and 19 countries are participating in this event!

Asia

Indonesia (1)

Ubuntu-ID Summit 2012 Sat, 02 June

Yogyakarta

Malaysia (3)

Malaysia Ubuntu LoCo Team Booth at KMPP (Pulau Pinang Matriculation College) Sat, 18 Feb.

Kepala Batas

Ubuntu Malaysia LoCo Team 1st 2012 Meetup Sat, 04 Feb.

Kepong

MyGOSSCON 2012 UbuntuMy Meetup Mon, 26 Nov.

Shah Alam

Myanmar (13)

Ubuntu PRP - Mandalay Sun, 19 Aug.

Mandalay

Barcamp Mandalay Ubuntu-Hour Sat, 04 Feb.

Mandalay

Ubuntu PRP - MICT Rom 205 Sat, 18 Aug.

Yangon

Ubuntu-MM 1212 (Goodbye 2012) Thu, 27 Dec.

Yangon

Ubuntu PRP - University of Computer Studies, Mandalay Tue, 21 Aug.

Mandalay

Ubuntu Myanamar LoCo Team & Rock U Sat, 11 Aug.

Yangon

Ubuntu 12.10 Install Fest Sat, 17 Nov.

Yangon

I Love U, Work with U Sat, 11 Feb.

Yangon

Ubuntu Precise Pangolin -Short Course Sun, 30 Sept.

Yangon

Mini UbuCon at DevCon Yangon Sat, 15 Sept.

Yangon

Barcamp X at Meet U Fri, 03 Aug.

Yangon

Ubuntu PRP - University of Computer Studies, Lashio Thu, 23 Aug.

Lashio

Ubuntu PRP -Technological College (GTC), Lashio Thu, 23 Aug.

Lashio

Philippines (1)

Ubuntu Hour Sat, 09 June

Quezon City

Europe

France (4)

Pause Ubuntu Thu, 19 April

Paris

Pause Ubuntu - Piquenique Fri, 24 Aug.

Paris

Pause Ubuntu Sun, 20 May

Paris

Pause Ubuntu - Piquenique Fri, 03 Aug.

Paris

Greece (1)

T-shirt meeting Mon, 15 Oct.

Athens

Ireland (2)

Ubuntu Hour Dublin Sat, 25 Feb.

Dublin

Ubuntu Hour Dublin Sat, 07 Jan.

Dublin

Montenegro (3)

Ubuntu prezentacija i sat Wed, 23 May

Podgorica

Ubuntu sat na Žabljaku Wed, 29 Feb.

Podgorica

Ubuntu Hour Niksic Sat, 07 July

Podgorica

Serbia (6)

IT Open Days Tue, 08 May

Beograd

Ubuntu Presentation Sun, 13 May

Bor

CE&HA sajam Beograd Sat, 15 Sept.

Beograd

Prezentacija Lovćenac Sat, 21 July

Lovćenac

Ubuntu Presentation - Zaječar Sat, 19 May

Zaječar

SUN-Fest Sat, 11 Aug.

Belgrade

Spain (1)

Mercadín solidariu Sat, 20 Oct.

Xixón

United Kingdom (2)

Wolverhamton Happy Hour Thu, 19 April

Wolverhampton

Farnham Happy Hour Sat, 22 Sept.

Farnham

North America

Canada (26)

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 16 May

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 07 Sept.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 18 July

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 15 Aug.

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 07 Sept.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 04 May

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener and Waterloo Thu, 13 Dec.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 06 Jan.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 18 Jan.

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 15 Feb.

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 21 March

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 18 April

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 03 Aug.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Thu, 25 Oct.

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 02 Nov.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 04 Jan.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 20 June

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour(s) Toronto Sun, 27 May

Toronto

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 05 Oct.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Thu, 22 Nov.

Waterloo

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 03 Feb.

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 02 March

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 13 April

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 01 June

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Kitchener Fri, 06 July

Kitchener

Ubuntu Hour Waterloo Wed, 26 Sept.

Waterloo

Serbia (1)

Ubuntu hour Tue, 08 May

Beograd

United States (107)

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 20 April

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Thu, 17 May

Tempe

Salem Ubuntu Hour Fri, 11 May

Salem

Salem Ubuntu Hour Fri, 22 June

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 29 June

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 06 July

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 07 Sept.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 12 Sept.

San Francisco

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 17 Aug.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 14 Sept.

Salem

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 22 Aug.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 15 Aug.

Royal Oak

Salem Ubuntu Hour Fri, 06 April

Salem

San Diego Ubuntu Hour Tue, 17 April

San Diego

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 30 Nov.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sat, 05 Jan.

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour: San Jose Sun, 02 Dec.

san jose

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Fri, 27 July

Tempe

Salem, OR Ubuntu Hour Fri, 13 April

Salem

Ubuntu Hour: San Jose Sun, 28 Oct.

san jose

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 27 April

Salem

San Diego Ubuntu Hour Thu, 15 Nov.

San Diego

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Fri, 28 Dec.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 09 Nov.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour: San Jose Sun, 11 Nov.

san jose

San Diego Ubuntu Hour Wed, 12 Dec.

San Diego

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 07 Dec.

Salem

Salem Ubuntu Hour Fri, 06 Jan.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 24 Aug.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour: Portland Fri, 03 Feb.

Portland

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 14 Dec.

Salem

San Diego UbuntuHour Tue, 21 Feb.

San Diego

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 01 Aug.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 05 Dec.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 10 Oct.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 14 March

Royal Oak

Salem Ubuntu Hour Fri, 24 Feb.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 31 Aug.

Salem

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 12 Dec.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 05 Sept.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 24 Oct.

Royal Oak

Salem, Oregon Ubuntu Hour Fri, 16 March

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Thu, 24 Jan.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Saelm OR 3/23 Fri, 23 March

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 30 March

Salem

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 19 Sept.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 14 Nov.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 08 Aug.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 03 Oct.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 21 Nov.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 07 March

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 21 March

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 28 March

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 17 Oct.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 19 Dec.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 25 April

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 04 April

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 11 April

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 18 April

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 02 May

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 09 May

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 16 May

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 23 May

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 30 May

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 27 June

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 25 July

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 29 Aug.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 26 Sept.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 28 Nov.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 26 Dec.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 06 June

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 13 June

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 20 June

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 18 July

Royal Oak

Ubuntu Hour with MagicFab Fri, 28 Sept.

Denver

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 13 July

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Thu, 23 Aug.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 21 Sept.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Thu, 21 June

Tempe

Salem Ubuntu Hour Fri, 08 June

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Mon, 23 July

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour + Debian Beering Thu, 17 May

Portland

Salem Ubuntu Hour Fri, 18 May

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 25 May

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 01 June

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 15 June

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Thu, 27 Sept.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 20 July

Salem

Orlando Ubuntu Hour Sun, 19 Aug.

Orlando

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az Thu, 25 Oct.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 27 July

Salem

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Tue, 02 Oct.

San Francisco

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 05 Oct.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 16 Nov.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sat, 01 Dec.

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour: San Jose Sun, 04 Nov.

san jose

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 28 Sept.

Salem

San Diego Ubuntu Hour Wed, 10 Oct.

San Diego

Ubuntu Hour - Getting started 3D printing with Ubuntu and Arduino Tue, 04 Dec.

Tallahassee

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 05 Dec.

San Francisco

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 03 Aug.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 10 Aug.

Salem

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 31 Oct.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 07 Nov.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 11 July

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 12 Sept.

Royal Oak

UH:CHC (Ubuntu Hour/Coffee House Coders) Wed, 04 July

Royal Oak

Events in countries without continents

Ireland (2)

Limerick Happy hour Thu, 19 April

Limerick

Limerick Happy hour Tue, 12 June

Limerick

United States (17)

Ubuntu Hour: Mountain View/Silicon Valley Thu, 17 May

Mountain View

Ubuntu Hour: Mountain View/Silicon Valley Thu, 26 July

Mountain View

Pasadena Ubuntu Hour Thu, 08 Nov.

Pasadena

Ubuntu Hour: Mountain View/Silicon Valley Thu, 23 Aug.

Mountain View

Pasadena Ubuntu Hour Thu, 10 May

Pasadena

Ubuntu Hour: Mountain View/Silicon Valley Thu, 19 April

Mountain View

Ubuntu Hour: Mountain View/Silicon Valley Thu, 21 June

Mountain View

Pasadena Ubuntu Hour Thu, 08 March

Pasadena

Pasadena Ubuntu Hour Thu, 12 July

Pasadena

Pasadena Ubuntu Hour Thu, 12 April

Pasadena

Ubuntu Hour: Mountain View/Silicon Valley Thu, 19 Jan.

Mountain View

Ubuntu Hour: San Jose Sun, 14 Oct.

San Jose

Pasadena Ubuntu Hour Thu, 14 June

Pasadena

Ubuntu Hour: San Jose Sun, 21 Oct.

San Jose

Ubuntu Hour: Palo Alto Fri, 05 Oct.

Palo Alto

Ubuntu Hour: Mountain View/Silicon Valley Thu, 16 Feb.

Mountain View

Ubuntu Hour: Palo Alto Fri, 26 Oct.

Palo Alto

Events without countries

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 21 Dec. Taller de Ubuntu Wed, 13 June First Ubuntu Hour QC Sat, 09 June