Ubuntu logo

LoCo Team Portal

Ubuntu Hours 2015

Thu, 01 Jan. 2015 00:00 - Thu, 31 Dec. 2015 23:45 UTC

Ubuntu Hours for 2015!

75 people from 14 LoCos and 10 countries are participating in this event!

Asia

Korea, Republic of (3)

Ubuntu 15.04 Release Party Sat, 30 May

서울특별시

Ubuntu Hour April Seminar Sat, 25 April

서울특별시

Ubuntu Hour March Seminar Sat, 28 March

서울특별시

Myanmar (11)

Ubuntu Install Fest - Mawlamyaing Sun, 20 Sept.

Mawlamyine

Ubuntu Wily Werewolf Release Party and Raspberry Pi Sun, 01 Nov.

Mandalay

Open Source Soft and Open Hack Hard Sun, 08 March

Yangon

Ubuntu Install Fest - Thaton Sat, 19 Sept.

Thaton

Ubuntu Money Back System Class Sat, 21 March

Yangon

Ubuntu Install Fest - Naypyidaw Sat, 26 Sept.

Pyinmana

Barcamp Yangon 2015 - FOSS Corner Sat, 28 Feb.

Yangon

Ubuntu Install Fest - Magway Thu, 17 Sept.

Magway

Department of Meteorology and Hydrology – Ubuntu Class Sat, 30 May

Naypyitaw

Lashio TU Barcamp Wed, 01 July

Lashio

Meikhtilar TU Barcamp Sat, 20 June

Tha Phay Wa

North America

Mexico (2)

Ubuntu Hour Sat, 21 Feb.

Mexico

Ubuntu Hours Sat, 17 Jan.

Mexico

United States (94)

Ubuntu Hour South Florida Sat, 15 Aug.

Pembroke Pines

Ubuntu Hour at Broadway Commons Fri, 17 April

Salem

Ubuntu Hour Sat, 19 Sept.

Pembroke Pines

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 04 March

Surprise

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 22 Jan.

Sierra Vista

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 22 Jan.

Tempe

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 03 Dec.

Surprise

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 21 Feb.

Tempe

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 18 April

Tempe

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 26 Feb.

Sierra Vista

Ubuntu Hour Hollywood Sat, 17 Oct.

Pembroke Pines

Ubuntu Hour Ft Lauderdale Sat, 03 Oct.

Wilton Manors

Ubuntu Hour Ft Lauderdale Sat, 07 Nov.

Wilton Manors

Phoenix Ubuntu Hour Tue, 07 April

Phoenix

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 26 March

Sierra Vista

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 11 Feb.

San Francisco

Phoenix Ubuntu Hour Tue, 17 Feb.

Phoenix

Phoenix Ubuntu Hour Tue, 21 April

Phoenix

Phoenix Ubuntu Hour Tue, 03 March

Phoenix

Phoenix Ubuntu Hour Tue, 17 March

Phoenix

Upgrading Ubuntu Thu, 19 March

Roanoke

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 01 April

Surprise

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 26 March

Tempe

Phoenix Ubuntu Hour Tue, 05 May

Phoenix

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 21 March

Tempe

Phoenix Ubuntu Hour Tue, 19 May

Phoenix

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 02 May

Tempe

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 16 May

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 09 Dec.

San Francisco

Tempe Ubuntu Hour date change due to holiday Thu, 17 Dec.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 13 May

San Francisco

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 21 Nov.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 14 Jan.

San Francisco

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sun, 08 Feb.

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Thu, 19 March

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Thu, 21 May

Berkeley

Tucson Linux Workshop Sat, 28 March

Tucson

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 07 May

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Thu, 16 July

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Thu, 17 Sept.

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Thu, 19 Nov.

Berkeley

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 23 April

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sun, 12 April

Berkeley

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 28 May

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sun, 14 June

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sun, 09 Aug.

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sun, 11 Oct.

Berkeley

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Sun, 13 Dec.

Berkeley

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 06 May

Surprise

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 04 April

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Fri, 16 Jan.

Salem

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 08 April

San Francisco

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 26 Feb.

Tempe

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 22 Oct.

Sierra Vista

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour date changed due to holiday Thu, 19 Nov.

Sierra Vista

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 07 Nov.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour Berkeley Thu, 15 Jan.

Berkeley

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 04 June

Tempe

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 25 June

Tempe

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 03 June

Surprise

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 01 July

Surprise

Roanoke Linux Users Group - Ubuntu Hour Thu, 17 Sept.

Roanoke

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 06 June

Chandler

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 20 June

Chandler

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 10 June

San Francisco

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour date changed due to holiday Thu, 17 Dec.

Sierra Vista

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 27 Aug.

Tempe

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 05 Aug.

Surprise

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 28 Jan.

Sierra Vista

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 02 July

Tempe

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 23 July

Tempe

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 23 July

Sierra Vista

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 18 July

Tempe

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 01 Aug.

Tempe

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 15 Aug.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 08 July

San Francisco

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 27 Aug.

Sierra Vista

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 06 Aug.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour South Florida Sat, 18 July

Pembroke Pines

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 06 Jan.

Surprise

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 03 Sept.

Tempe

Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour Thu, 24 Sept.

Sierra Vista

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 24 Sept.

Tempe

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 02 Sept.

Surprise

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop cannceled due to the holiday Sat, 05 Sept.

Tempe

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 19 Sept.

Tempe

Ubuntu Hour San Francisco Wed, 09 Sept.

San Francisco

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 17 Oct.

Tempe

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 07 Oct.

Surprise

West side Ubuntu Hour Wed, 04 Nov.

Surprise

Az Loco Installfest/Linux and open source workshop Sat, 03 Oct.

Tempe

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 22 Oct.

Tempe

Tempe Ubuntu Hour Thu, 05 Nov.

Tempe

Tempe Ubuntu Hour date change due to holiday Thu, 19 Nov.

Tempe