Ubuntu logo

LoCo Team Portal

Ubuntu Finland

Ubuntu Finland Contact this team

Finland
English , Finnish , Swedish (Finland)
This LoCo provides support :)
Browse by year 2012 2011

2012 (7 meetings)

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 06 May 2012 at 21:00 EEST

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 22 April 2012 at 21:00 EEST

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 04 March 2012 at 21:00 EET

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 26 Feb. 2012 at 21:00 EET

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 05 Feb. 2012 at 21:00 EET

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 22 Jan. 2012 at 21:00 EET

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 08 Jan. 2012 at 21:00 EET

Browse by year 2012 2011

2011 (15 meetings)

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 04 Dec. 2011 at 21:00 EET

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 13 Nov. 2011 at 21:00 EET

Yhteisön kokous Sunday, 09 Oct. 2011 at 20:00 EEST

Yhteisön kokous Sunday, 18 Sept. 2011 at 21:00 GMT+3

Yhteisön kokous Sunday, 04 Sept. 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Ubuntu Suomen kokous Sunday, 04 Sept. 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Yhteisön kokous Sunday, 14 Aug. 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Yhteisön kokous Sunday, 31 July 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Yhteisön kokous Sunday, 10 July 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 26 June 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Ubuntu Suomen irc-kokous / Ubuntu Finland IRC meeting Sunday, 19 June 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous (siirr. viikolla) Sunday, 29 May 2011 at 21:00 EEST

Ubuntu Suomen IRC-kokous / Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Saturday, 30 April 2011 at 00:00 EEST

Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 17 April 2011 at 20:30 EEST

Ubuntu FI IRC meeting Sunday, 03 April 2011 at 20:30 EEST