Ubuntu logo

LoCo Team Portal

Ubuntu Maryland LoCo Team

Ubuntu Maryland LoCo Team Contact this team

United States , Maryland
English (United States)
This LoCo provides support :)
Browse by year 2014 2013

2014 (18 meetings)

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 06 Oct. 2014 at 20:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 27 Sept. 2014 at 13:00 UTC

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 08 Sept. 2014 at 20:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 23 Aug. 2014 at 13:00 UTC

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 04 Aug. 2014 at 20:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 26 July 2014 at 13:00 UTC

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 07 July 2014 at 20:00 UTC

June 2014 Meeting Saturday, 28 June 2014 at 13:00 UTC

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 02 June 2014 at 20:00 UTC

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 05 May 2014 at 20:00 UTC

Open House Saturday, 26 April 2014 at 13:00 UTC

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 07 April 2014 at 20:00 UTC

Bugjam for 14.04 Friday, 04 April 2014 at 10:00 UTC

IRC Monthly Meetings Monday, 24 March 2014 at 20:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 22 March 2014 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 22 Feb. 2014 at 13:00 UTC

Ubuntu-Maryland Jan meeting Saturday, 25 Jan. 2014 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 25 Jan. 2014 at 13:00 UTC

Browse by year 2014 2013

2013 (9 meetings)

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 23 Nov. 2013 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 26 Oct. 2013 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 28 Sept. 2013 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 24 Aug. 2013 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 27 July 2013 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 22 June 2013 at 13:00 UTC

Monthly Meeting Saturday, 27 April 2013 at 13:00 UTC

April 2013 Meeting Saturday, 27 April 2013 at 01:00 UTC

Bugjam for 13.10 Saturday, 02 March 2013 at 10:00 UTC