Ubuntu logo

LoCo Team Portal

Ubuntu-ca Virtual Release Party

This event is part of 14.04 Release Parties
Thu, 17 April 2014 18:00 - Fri, 18 April 2014 01:00 EDT

An online release party with Video Chat to join all the release parties across Canada, and for everyone who can't attend a local Ubuntu Release Party. This is a Google+ Hangout; contact +JeffSmith on Google+ to get your webcam included in the Hangout.


The Hangout is scheduled to be open from 7:30pm Newfoundland Time to 10:00pm Pacific Time, which should cover partying hours across most of Canada.


7:30pm - 2:30am NDT
7:00pm - 2:00am ADT
6:00pm - 1:00am EDT
5:00pm - Midnight CDT
4:00pm - 11:00pm MDT
3:00pm - 10:00pm PDT

To post your comment you need to login or create a new account