Ubuntu logo

LoCo Team Portal

IRC Meeting

Sun, 17 Oct. 2010 20:00 - 21:00 EDT

Ubuntu Canada's monthly IRC meeting


Note time is in UTC. In Canada, that's October 17.


9:30pm Newfoundland
9pm Atlantic
8pm Eastern
7pm Central
6pm Mountain
5pm Pacific

4 Comments

  1. Darcy Casselman

    Put time in UTC, and moved the time to 8pm to accomadate the Toronto release party (which I'll try to attend).

    Unfortunately, this means that the meeting now lists as October 18, which will mess everybody up.

    07 October 2010

  2. Darcy Casselman

    Put time in UTC, and moved the time to 8pm to accomadate the Toronto release party (which I'll try to attend).

    Unfortunately, this means that the meeting now lists as October 18, which will mess everybody up.

    07 October 2010

  3. Bob Jonkman

    Is that really 19:00UTC (3:00pm EDT)? If so, that would be a convenient time.

    Since I import the iCal feed the UTC time gets automatically translated by my calendar software, so getting the right time here (even if it is in UTC) lets me be conveniently lazy.

    --Bob.

    03 October 2010

  4. Bob Jonkman

    Is that really 19:00UTC (3:00pm EDT)? If so, that would be a convenient time.

    Since I import the iCal feed the UTC time gets automatically translated by my calendar software, so getting the right time here (even if it is in UTC) lets me be conveniently lazy.

    --Bob.

    03 October 2010

To post your comment you need to login or create a new account